Our Reviews

10-01-2022
Rating :
Category : Slušalice
Manufacturer : Beyerdynamic

Review :
Best purchase i have made so far, quick word of warning, i recommend getting an amp even for the 80 Ohm version as its a bit quiet at base.
Ivan

Product Name :
Yamaha DXS12MKII
26-12-2021
Rating :
Category : Aktivni zvučnici
Manufacturer : Yamaha

Review :
Odličan SW u paru s Yamahinin aktivnim zvučnicima. Ekipa iz Euro-unita iznimno ljubazna i brza u procesiranju narudžbe.
IVAN

20-12-2021
Rating :
Category : Chorus/Flanger/Phaser Pedale
Manufacturer : Boss

Review :
Klasik. Neponovljiv chorus zvuk te instant zvuk 80-ih. Izvrsna mogucnost promjene iz CE-2 u CE-1 zvuk i obratn!
Josip Anđelo

Product Name :
Yamaha TRBX505 TBL
19-12-2021
Rating :
Category : 5 žičane
Manufacturer : Yamaha

Review :
I was looking for a high quality 5-string electric bass that was not overly expensive. I also wanted a bass that can cover a wide range of tones - from vintage (classic P/J) to something more contemporary. I'm a keen amateur bass player, not a professional musician, so needed to balance quality and price. After much searching, my shortlist came down to the Cort B5 Element, Cort B5 Plus OPN, and the ESP 205B. The Yamaha TRBX505 beat all of these. Build quality Excellent. Yamaha know what they're doing, and this Indonesian factory made bass is of immaculate quality. It was playable out of the box without string or truss-rod adjustment. Materials and finish are all perfect. The bass is absolutely rock solid quality, in line with Yamaha's reputation. Sound quality The TRBX50- series come with dual humbucker pickups in neck and bridge arrangement. The tonal variety is expansive in both active and passive modes, and allows near perfect Precision / Jazz / Contemporary tonal shaping with the PU blend control and a 3-band active EQ. Overall feel and playability This is my first 5-string bass, and it takes a bit of getting used to the extra string and wider neck if you're a competent 4-string player. The neck is a beautifully crafted 5-ply laminate and is flawless. The intonation was perfect over the 2-octave range of each string (24 frets). The mahogany body looks and feels excellent, the wood grain is partially visible below the paint. The translucent black finish gives the bass a timeless classic visual impact. The neck is heavier than a four sting, but the bass sits/hangs comfortably either standing or sitting. Summary I personally don't think you can find a better sounding or higher build quality bass for under Eu600 anywhere. I absolutely recommend it to any amateur or pro musician for studio and band work, looking for quality and reliability at very reasonable price.
Matthew

Product Name :
Ivan'S guitar GCL-B
19-12-2021
Rating :
Category : Zaštita za bas gitare
Manufacturer : Ivan`S guitar

Review :
This semi-hard case is a good compromise between a gig bag and a true hard carry case. It's perfectly adequate for safe storage/transport of your bass around the house, studio or small gig venues and for the back of the car etc. I wouldn't recommend it for serious travel (e.g. in an aircraft hold) - it's definitely not a flight case. Internally it is plush lined with storage space and a long neck support channel. My bass (a Yamaha TRBX505) fits comfortably inside the case without much movement. I have two minor criticisms of the case: first (on my case) the lid straps are slightly too short, so that the lid won't stay open by itself when the case is opened on a flat surface - the lid naturally falls to the closed position. Second, the carrying strap/handles are (inexplicably) stitched at the center of the case, so that when a bass is inside the case it isn't balanced - the whole case tips in your hand, with body-end pointing down and neck end pointing up. That it never occurred to anyone on the design team to put a guitar in the case and locate the handles for balance seems to me a major oversight. This makes carrying the case over anything other than short distances a real pain. In summary: a perfectly useable case for home/studio/gig use so long as you don't need to carry it far.
Matthew

Product Name :
LION STYLE LS-SS-180
19-12-2021
Rating :
Category : Stalci za zvučne kutije
Manufacturer : Lion Style

Review :
Jednostavan za postavljanje, lagan i čvrst. Dovoljno stabilan, iako treba testirati na nekoj pijanoj gomili.
Ivan

Product Name :
Yamaha MG06X
19-12-2021
Rating :
Category : Analogne miksete
Manufacturer : Yamaha

Review :
Jednostavna za korištenje, izgleda kao da bi mogla izdržati gaženje tenkom. Kotačići pružaju dovoljno otpora za ugodno korištenje.
Ivan

Product Name :
Yamaha DBR12
19-12-2021
Rating :
Category : Aktivni zvučnici
Manufacturer : Yamaha

Review :
Odlična kvaliteta zvuka, pouzdan i dobar izbor ulaza za sve potrebe. Može se koristiti i kao monitor.
Ivan

11-12-2021
Rating :
Category : Slušalice
Manufacturer : Beyerdynamic

Review :
Izvrsne slušalice u omjeru cijene i kvalitete. Podjednako dobre za gaming, kao i za sluđanje glazbe. Pohvala i trgovini za dostupnost proizvoda iako ga je teško naći u HR, kao i za pristupačnu cijenu, te brzu dostavu.
davor

05-12-2021
Rating :
Category : Saksofoni
Manufacturer : Nuvo

Review :
zadovloljna kupovinom - brza dostava, odličan proizvod, dobro upakirano za transport . Kupljeno za 2,5 godišnjaka koji je jedini u obitelji otkrio kako proizvesti zvuk na saksofonu :)
Amina

04-12-2021
Rating :
Category : Zaštita za klasične gitare
Manufacturer : Lion Style

Review :
Brzo i uredno.
Nenad

Product Name :
BOSS Katana Mini
04-12-2021
Rating :
Category : Combo pojačala
Manufacturer : Boss

Review :
Sjajno pojačalo! Za sobnu upotrebu idealno. Glasnoće ima napretek, a kontrole su vrhunske, osjećaju se nijanse ovisno o odabiru. Ugrađeni delay je odličan. Sva tri kanala su točno kako trebaju biti. Jako ugodno iznenađenje, teško je bilo vjerovati da tako malo i lagano pojačalo može biti tako moćno. Jedina zamjerka je što ne dolazi s adapterom za struju, ali zato dolazi s baterijama.
Luka

19-11-2021
Rating :
Category : Black Friday
Manufacturer : Gretsch

Review :
Postupak naručivanja, plaćanja i isporuke je protekao vrlo jednostavno. Prodavci su bili vrlo susretljivi i ljubazni. Artikal je bio dobro zapakovan i nije bilo nikakvih oštećenja u transportu. Gitara je ispunila sva moja očekivanja.
Jahic

01-11-2021
Rating :
Category : Slušalice
Manufacturer : Beyerdynamic

Review :
Oduševljen sam sa slušalicama ! Nude odličnu kvalitetu zvuka i udobnost nošenja u ovom cijenovnom rangu. Također - puno skupljih slušalica nema ovako dobar zvuk. Sa 80ohm verzijom ne možete pogriješiti što se tiče reprodukcije zvuka, bilo s pojačalom ili bez. Kupio sam ih najviše radi slušanja glazbe i mogu reći da su me oduševile sa kvalitetom. Ponovo sam slušao neke najdraže pjesme/trake i doživio ih na novi način ! Za referencu, najviše slušam: rock
Damjan

21-10-2021
Rating :
Category : Bežični mikrofoni
Manufacturer : Saramonic

Review :
Super radi, cijena odlična, teh.podrška odlična, brza dostava! Saramonic me nikada nije iznevjerio, imam proizvode od te firme još od prije, sve radi super!
TOMISLAV

20-10-2021
Rating :
Category : Saksofoni
Manufacturer :

Review :
A nice instrument that can produce some really good tones. A little bit problematic to hold intonations in the upper part. If it is going to b used by kids, I recommend buying extra reeds.
Sebastjan

19-10-2021
Rating :
Category : 4 žičane
Manufacturer : Squier

Review :
This instrument is aimed to beginners, and I can't recommend begginers buy it for the next reasons. 1. It arrived with insanse high action. 2. It arrived with huge bow in a neck. 3. Output jack was not grabbing the cord properly, tougher share would make it fall out. 4. 19th fret was unusable cause 20th fret was not properly seated. 5. Fretboard was so dry it looked dusty, It soaked 2 coats of lemon oil in 10 minutes. 6. Neck needed a shim to get proper low action. As a beginner you have no knowledge or tools to fix stuff like this, and if you take it to luthier it can get pricy. I was lucky I was able to sort all of this out. For more knowlegable people (in playing department) I also cannot recommend it. 1. Specs say the neck has Satin Finish, howerever as I own Mexican Fender with Satin Finish I can say that neck feels just unfinished and rough. 2. These new improved ceramic pickups bring nothing good except hotter output, but you sacrifice classic P pickup woody note bloom when you dig in. Would be able to recommend it for beginners if it arrived in proper, playable state.
Faris

Product Name :
Yamaha P-45B SET
11-10-2021
Rating :
Category : Stage piano
Manufacturer : Yamaha

Review :
Set je kupljen za početnika na klaviru i za to je i više nego dobar. Klavijatura je odlična pod prstima, ima ugrađeni metronom (i još sto drugih funkcija koje ne koristim) i sve u svemu je super koristan. Stalak mi se po dimenzijama činio dosta nizak, ali je ipak dovoljne visine i za odraslu osobu kad sjedne na klupicu.
Irma

Product Name :
Aguilar AG 4M Black
01-10-2021
Rating :
Category : Magneti za bas gitaru
Manufacturer : Aguilar

Review :
Perfektan pick up za dobijanje zvuka US Stingraya. Ugradio ga na Sterling by Music Man Ray 4 sa fabrickim predpojacalom i rijesilo je probleme distorzije, i dalo odlican zvuk. Jednostavan za ugraditi jer je fabricki paralelno vezan tako da postoje samo 2 zice koje treba zalemiti. Ukoliko zelite series-parallel switch postoji opcija i da se pickup serijski veze.
Faris

Product Name :
BWING VS1012
17-09-2021
Rating :
Category : Violine
Manufacturer : Bwing

Review :
za učenje sviranja je odlična, veličina je za dijete, uredu zvuči i lako se uštelava, preporuka za te novce
Ivana

Product Name :
Hohner CX12 C Gold
15-09-2021
Rating :
Category : Chromatic
Manufacturer : Hohner

Review :
Nice goods and services, The clerk's service is also very good,Looking forward to the next shopping.
洛濠

04-09-2021
Rating :
Category : 4 žičane
Manufacturer : Squier

Review :
Odlicna bass gitara strasnog zvuka, nevjerovatno je da je bolje kvalitete hardware-a nego Meksicki Fender kojeg takodjer posjedujem.
Faris

04-09-2021
Rating :
Category : Slušalke
Manufacturer : Beyerdynamic

Review :
Odličan proizvod. Zvuk je vrhunski za tu cenu. Koristim ga za Kemper Stage i odlično zvuči, a to što su "open-back" je dodatni plus! Jako brz odaziv sa strane Euro-Unita, paket stigao za čas.. sve preporuke! Pozdrav iz SLovenije!
Luka

01-09-2021
Rating :
Category : 3/4 veličina
Manufacturer : Ivan`S guitar

Review :
Good quality for price but medium sized guitar was smaller than I expected. Fast delivery and easy to order. Local store could not exchange for larger size because not in original packaging.
Michael

Kako bismo osigurali najbolje korisničko iskustvo, vaša pomoć bila bi visoko cijenjena! U slučaju da ste pronašli pogrešku ili nam želite poslati povratne informacije o ovoj stranici, jednostavno pošaljite link ili sliku zaslona a mi ćemo problem riješiti što je prije moguće!
Drag and drop files here or Browse
NEWSLETTER